2019 Election Results!

On behalf of the CSZ executive, it is my pleasure to announce the winners of the 2019 CSZ elections. Over 43% of eligible voters participated and we hope the experience was convenient and easy for our members.

And the winners are:

Regular Councillor (retiring May 2022)

  • Sarah Alderman
  • Gary Burness
  • Kyle Elliot

Student Councillor (retiring May 2021)

  • Lauren Rowsey

2nd Vice-President

  • W. Gary Anderson

Special thanks go to our volunteer “tellers” Professors Patrice Couture and Jim Staples.


Ken Welch on behalf of the CSZ Executive